-spacewreck-
21 Beaverton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
-spacewreck-
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im Shana, I like cats, comics, beards and bubble gum. I constantly dye my hair, and I dont take shit from anyone. I like my coffee black just like my metal.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm applying for a couple schools specializing in mortuary science. Right now I'm the bassist in an unnamed garage band.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at having a horrible taste in music and im a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair for one, next being my lack of fucks i give about my appearance, i.e. im usually in pajamas and a shirt three sizes too big.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Cujo, The Kin, Hunger, A Wrinkle In Time, To Kill A Mockingbird.
I don't watch movies very often.
Shows: Firefly, Warehouse 13, Eureka, Sherlock, Doctor Who, Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother, Hannibal
Music: Sabaton, Terraclipse, Kong At The Gates, Holy Grail, Metallica, Alcyon Massive, Aerosmith, Audioslave, Dethklok, Bon Jovi, Modest Mouse, Nine Inch Nails, Nirvana, The Protomen, Dada Life, Stan SB, Enya, Europe, The Gordian Knot, Behemoth, Daft Punk, Gorillaz, Foo Fighters, Kate Bush, Korpiklaani, MSI, The Hives, Franz Ferdinand, Alice In Chains,
Food: I like american food i guess, burgers and fries are always an easy way into my heart. I like Root Beer, and Coke too.
The six things I could never do without
Cereal, Forks, Internet connection, Music, dogs, human interaction
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People, places, things.
On a typical Friday night I am
home usually, but i go out occasionally
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Haha no
You should message me if
You should message me if you think you can keep up with me.
More