63 Roseville, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for a slim, average or athletic lady 18 to 45 years of age to start a family. I love conversation, kissing, cuddling, laughter, banter, playful wrestling and silliness. For a student or a working lady I am happy to stay at home to look after our children otherwise I am happy to find employment. Religion or belief is not important because our children will be free to decide those things.
What I’m doing with my life
On the Internet I have interpreted each verse of the Quran and the Gospels in agreement with the Torah to bring together Muslims, Christians, Jews, Hindu, Buddhist, Sikh, Atheists, Agnostics and every human who is promoting education, understanding and world peace on https://sites.google.com/site/islamandthequran
My interest in researching Islam, the Quran, the Gospel and the Torah came after visiting Somalia 10 times from 1993 to 2007 while setting up community radio stations.
I’m really good at
Researching interesting topics for my own pleasure such as Islam, Christianity, Judaism, Atheism, Agnosticism, World peace, The Origin of Life, Astronomy, Meteorites, Cosmology, Science, Somalia, Puntland, Somaliland, Geology, Extinct life, Fossils, Dinosaurs, Paleontology, Palaeontology, Archeology, Archaeology, Plant life, Animal Life, Microscopic Life, Early human life, Anthropology, Human Space Exploration, Rockets, Conflict Resolution, Psychology, Humanitarianism, International Disaster Relief, Emergency service, Education, Tourism, Community Radio, Radio broadcasting, Amateur Radio, Short Wave Radio, AM Radio, FM Radio.
The first things people usually notice about me
Nice eyes, smiling face, respects the views of other people, always happy, romantic, faithful, open minded and speaks honestly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Pop music and dance music.
Books: The Quran, Koran, The Gospel, Injil, The Torah, Taurat, The Bible.
TV: Bondi Vet, Border Security, Star Trek.
Radio: Talk back AM radio, Worldwide Short Wave Radio, Music FM radio.
Movies: Avatar.
Food: Wide ranging but also happy with simple food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My true love when I find her.
2. Our children when we start to produce them.
3. My parents who produced me.
4. The parents who produced my true love when I find her.
5. The people who are associated with my parents and with the parents of my true love.
6. The Internet to continue promoting world peace and understanding on my website https://sites.google.com/site/islamandthequran
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. How lucky I am to be alive on this planet and in this country.
2. Finding my true love and starting a family.
3. Promoting world peace on the Internet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy to do anything and I am also happy to be at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am on a new adventure which is finding my true love, marriage and raising children.
Today I cook, wash and help my mum and dad who are in their eighties and who continue to enjoy a lifelong marriage.
You should message me if
You would like to start a family in Roseville 6 km north of the Sydney Harbour Bridge.