44 Berkley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going person that likes to have a good time. I work to live, I don't live to work. I have a professional job but I enjoy my free time. I love to stay busy. I am a huge fan of traveling and weekend get aways. I love being on the water. I wish are boating season was longer. Hockey, football, baseball, and golf are my favorite sports. A sense of humor is a must! Laughing makes everything better. I am looking to find someone that I can start a long lasting relationship with. I am very open minded so if you have any questions, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great career in the medical field. I have accomplished a lot in my life. I am just looking for that right person to spend the rest of my life with.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.
Being the life of the party.
Using a megaphone.
Dressing the part for each event.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and positive upbeat attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Caddy Shack
Old School
Wedding Crashers
The Hangover
Top Gun
Along Came Polly
Meet The Parents
Slap Shot
National Lampoons Vacation
Brides Maids
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to be when I grow up.. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends having a cold adult beverage watching sports.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have lost both my parents to cancer.
You should message me if
You are outgoing and like to have fun.