1031Kings
26 West Lafayette, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
1031Kings
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a pretty chilled out guy. School keeps me busy but in my spare time I like to do some relaxing, be outside, make music... Those kind of things.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my graduate studies in chemical biology and trying to meet / bring together good people.
I’m really good at
I am kind of a jack of all trades. If I had to pick something I am really good at it would probably be making people laugh and being a loyal friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and my smile, both are big haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In no particular order: breaking bad, the Americans, always sunny in Philadelphia, django unchained, 1984, Blow, Shawshank redemption, pineapple express, veil of maya, between the buried and me, Allman brothers band, pink floyd.... There are a lot more just ask me.
The six things I could never do without
Family, peace of mind, my good friends, my fixed gear, music, some type of pursuit... currently graduate school but I'm always looking for others...
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking to relax and unwind from my week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very open and honest person not really afraid to admit anything that I do, talk to me if you want to know more.
You should message me if
You are chilled out, like music, like being outside... I think you get it. Also I don't have A list so if you're gonna rate me just message me instead.
More