51Plano, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going, fun guy looking for friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Living a happy life, enjoying my relationship with my girls 20&13.
Building my retirement career.
Thinking about Water, my friends in Africa, and planning my next adventure stateside or far away.
I’m really good at
Having fun. Being a friend, listening, solving problems, encouraging people, finding the silver lining in the darkest cloud, using my hands to build things, target shooting, and my mad wok skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, outgoing nature, authenticity, confidence, and positive attitude.

Piercing Blue eyes, thinning hair, and all of my own teeth still attached.
****My marketing background and listening to post date diatribe confirm good teeth are important in a horse and a potential mate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Cadillac Jack, The Alchemist, Sons of Anarchy, Its A Wonderful Life, To Kill a Mockingbird, Castaway, Netflix, Classic Rock, Blues, Bob Dylan, Ryan Bingham, Texas Country, Jazz, Classical, Any food besides Lamb.
Six things I could never do without
Flash Light
Red Wine
Reading Glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my kids, ranches, Sudan, various projects in development.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking at home with Friends or Family and winding down from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me in person.
You should message me if
You know yourself, choose to be happy, enjoy adventure, believe we could become friends, and open to where an extraordinary friendship my lead.
The two of us