55 Denton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
As of 2/13/15 I QUIT! all the best to all.

- and ...After some feedback - it seems I need to clarify - I don't "have to have" someone, I would like to have a friend, confident and more. I have been fine on my own for awhile - and after being an active leader in my daughter's high school cheer program as odd as that sounds I have no want or need for mama drama! If you would like to exchange a couple of emails / texts and then meet somewhere hey let me know!

BTW my kids are 15 and 19 as well - Mom and I are OK with life no drama.
What I’m doing with my life
Surviving the potholes and enjoing the rest
I’m really good at
Seeing the big picture! ,coaching kids sports, understanding "Down time"
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All music other than rap, old country and opera. Enjoy most food other than sushi - just never got that!
The six things I could never do without
Family / Kids
get back to you on the rest.. so many possibilities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next. What can be the next great adventure, possibilties for using my free miles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with the kids (if they are with me)

chillin at home or possibly having a drink with friends
You should message me if
You just want to reach out and hear more!