41 Barcelona, Spain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Does anyone want to listen to reggae with me on a Sunday?
What I’m doing with my life
I´m an English guy living in Barcelona.
I’m really good at
Hmmm...Does roast chicken count? Also happy to catch spiders and get involved in other acts of minor heroism.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I´m not wearing a hat? Er, no idea. Blue eyes maybe and that I have a very deep voice. I also look a lot younger than my years. I put this down to strong English beer. This is probably not the case but It´s my story and I´m sticking with it. ;) To be honest it´s a family trait.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite stuff? Cocktails, dinner, stimulating conversation and Martin Scorsese. Basically I want to date Martin Scorsese.

I also really enjoy being active and exercise. In fact the only time I get grumpy is if I´ve not exerted myself somehow in the last few days. Well, not that grumpy really... :)
The six things I could never do without
new films
old films
Music (all the way from Aphex Twin to Elgar)
friends and fam
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where did I put my keys?
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still can´t spell ambidextrouse.
You should message me if
You´re a compassionate and liberal minded person. If you like the comedian Stewart Lee this is a huge bonus. ;)