26Newark, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, my name is Charles, I am 24 and am a good guy that enjoys having fun as well as having a good conversation. My family and friends are important to me yet I like to get away every now and then. I like the feeling of making others happy and like doing things spontaneously. I like to play games and sports in which I am somewhat competitive. A lot of people say that I am an easy person to talk to and a good listener. I always treat ladies with respect and love to make them smile.
Going out to dinner or movies are fun things I like to do on dates, although a nice night in to get to know each other better is just as good. I like a girl that has a good sense of humor and has an attractiveness that appeals to me. Spending time together with someone is great but its also important to me for her to have her own independence. I am down to go out to dinner, movies, parties, bowling, sporting events, plays, visiting family(mine or hers), or just staying in and watching movies or cuddling...yes thats nice too lol.
I currently am a courier for DTC(Delaware Transit Corporation) or as you may know it, DART. I love working there and wish to move up in the company in the future.
If you'd like to hear more about me, I'd be happy to tell you more and get to know you too.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I currently work at Dart (Delaware Transit) as a courier, but I am going to go back to school and hope to move up in the company or see what other opportunities present themselves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really like to read.

Music: Pretty much everything but some favorites are, Zac Brown Band, Mumford & Sons, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Drake, Childish Gambino, the weeknd, Dave Matthews Band and so on...

Movies: I like all genres but some favorites, Anchorman, Inception, Superbad, The Dark Knight, 40 yr old Virgin, Dodgeball, Hangover, Billy Madison, The town, 21, The Departed, Safe House, Step Brothers...

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Sons of Anarchy, Mad Men, Spartacus, South Park, Futurama, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Tosh.0, Bob's Burgers, Matter of None and Mostly Sports

Food: I love food so here it goes: Chicken & Dumplins, Pasta, Stuffed Peppers, Hot Dogs/Hamburgers, Steak, Wings, Pizza, Chinese Food, Ribs, Crabs, Shrimp, Clams, Fruits, Vegetables, Breakfast foods like scrapple, pancakes, hash browns, sausage(gravy) and eggs
Six things I could never do without
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out/hanging with some friends, hanging with the family, or on occasion being a couch potato
The two of us