11thDoctor13
29 Saint Petersburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
11thDoctor13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where do I begin with this? 26 y/o professional, fit, honest, caring, open, and I give a damn good hug. Bachelor's in Mass Communication. Work full time as a stage manager at Home Shopping Network here in St. Pete. Anything else you want to know, just message me or add me on facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/charles.bartlett.9066?ref=tn_tnmn
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working 3rd shift at HSN as a stage manager and camera operator. I do go to the gym and check in on facebook about it. Yup, I'm THAT guy. I'm damn proud of the weight I have lost and been able to keep off for the better part of 6 years. If that sounds like bragging, it really isn't. The only red meat I eat is Bison (shut up, it's considered a super-food). Trying my hardest to cut back on bread entirely. I go out on my weekends, which are Monday and Tuesday night. I've built up quite an array of friends who work downtown, just none I can get into a romantic relationship with.

I'm trying to lead a more active lifestyle, and I want someone I can do that with. When I say "active," I don't mean gym buddies. I mean biking, kayaking, the beach, rock climbing. I want someone who could just pick up one afternoon and want to try something entirely new.

Fantasy football.
Gym.
Work (a lot).
My weekends.
EDM.
Craving intelligent conversation.
I’m really good at
Hugging, cuddling, sex, kissing, reassuring, being the voice of reason, working out, cooking, arguing. So many other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Baby face, salt and pepper hair, arms, smile, height, and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dan Brown's Robert Langdon novels, The Ethical Slut, The Outsiders, Where the Red Fern Grows.
Movies: Just ask. I'm a cinephile and have far too many favorites of numerous genres.
Shows: Doctor Who (obviously). Anything Joss Whedon related. Lost, Supernatural, 30 Rock, Cheers, Scrubs(LOVE), Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Chappelle's Show, Whose Line, Smallville, Hercules, Xena.
Music: I'm very eclectic. Like pretty much everything save for country. I've been getting heavily in EDM though (dubstep, trap, trapstep, moombahton, DnB, etc.)
Food: Whatever I cook!
The six things I could never do without
Sex
Internet
Money
Work
Water
Hugs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When my next vacation is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping before I go into work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nope, get to know me, and maybe I'll tell ;)
You should message me if
In case you haven't noticed, there is quite a lot of mention of sex. Fear not, I am not looking for a one nighter. I simply have a high sex drive, and I personally believe that it is vital to a working relationship. If something were to come of this site between you and I, just know that I hold sex in a high regard.
More