58 Minnetonka, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about me. Raised in Minnesota, enjoy traveling and experiencing new cultures, being physically active, my career and value my family and friends. I am looking for a long term / marriage relationship to share with the right man.

My friends describe me as energetic, kind and fun loving woman.

I would like to meet a man where we share some interests and share our values and life. I like to travel and dine out and enjoy quiet times at home. Cooking a meal together and discussing today's events or how each others’ day went. It’s the simple things I value the most. It's the team approach to building a life together - best describes my lifestyle.

If this sounds like you, I would enjoy to hear from you.

Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Shopping/Antiques, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering,
Working out – cardio and weights, Pilates, dance, Other types of exercise

I love Cats and Dogs but I am very allergic to them. If you have animals, please pass me by.

For Fun:
I like dining out and cooking at home. A few of my favorite restaurants are Burch, Origami, Manny's Steakhouse, ,Lucia’s, French Meadow Bakery.

Favorite things:
Good friends and conversation. I enjoy traveling to NYC to enjoy the foods, culture and shopping and look forward to exploring many cities

Christian. I believe in God.

I'm financially stable and want the same

Bachelors degree