78 Mount Laurel, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am honest and caring, low maintenance and easy going. I travel both inside the US and out. I've been to Bermuda, the Caribbean and the Mediterranean, plus 30 states, Canada and Mexico. I have a small RV, and belong to a women's RVing group. I go to garage sales and art, science, and history museums. I enjoy dining out, and all types of cuisine.
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling, reading (mainly audio books), listening to music, playing cards, enjoying friends and family. I'm looking for someone special to enjoy life with, for companionship, cuddles and conversation.
I’m really good at
I guess I was good at marriage-although I am not seeking it again. I was widowed after a 40 year happy marriage
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My taste in books varies from mysteries and thrillers -DeMille, Grisham, Patterson to books exploring other cultures.
TV shows- Boardwalk Empire, West Wing, and Revolution.
Movies - Anything by Spielberg.
Humor- George Carlin, and old comics like Jack Benny, George Burns, and Don Rickles.
The six things I could never do without
Friends & Family
Libraries & Learning
Modern Electronics & Appliances
Love & Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Today's world is so different from the one we grew up in.
Technology and a change of attitude have changed the world in many ways.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm retired- I can do anything I like any night of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm looking for a guy and putting my information on the internet -Isn't that private enough?
You should message me if
You like what you see in my profile.