54Jordan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
GOING TO TAKE A BREAK FROM HERE RIGH NOW, NOT QUITE READY AND NEED TO GET MY HOUSE IN ORDER AGAIN....Petite, passionate,independent and not so easily harnessed mom of 3 beautiful boys ready to go to the next level with my soul mate. OK...reality check.. looking for someone to hang out with for a while, be a true friend and keep the hope of real love alive. Gets lonely out here, no one should be here. Ah, crap not a good opening, but why else would we all be here, lol! Definitely love the outdoors in all aspects summer and winter, my boys and family, dancing, sensual kisses & love, laughter, and fun. Can be wild and serious at the same time. I adore good people with good hearts no matter whats happened in their journey. Iv'e dated some on here and have learned the hard way that I will ONLY be friends first for a while, no bungee jumping into a relationship. Then if the sparks fly, we'll go from there! I'm not afraid to be alone and willing to wait for the real thing. Love a man with attitude and knows what he wants and willing to go for it but also a softie inside.

Ok, so I'm not your typical girl ( so I've heard) have owned my own business for 20+ years landscaping and will nelver punch a time clock again. Just wish the economy would be willing to play along with me right now!

Getting through the bumps of a 13 year divided family but my focus is on my boys. Love the country air and living on 15 acres with a bunch of useless beautiful animals, including 6 new baby peacocks (make that 1...coyotes/mink... hunny get the gun...), definitely keeps me busy but so worth it,well at least through the end of October, then off to a house in Apple Valley, ugh I'm going to be a city girl now. . Have been told I look just as sexy jumping off the bobcat in dirty tennies as I do wearing heels. I think he just wanted some;) Life is so full of potential, even with its ups and downs; it can only go up from here! Recently have had some pretty serious ups and downs...very recent... but still moving forward, marching on being the stubborn Norwiegan I have been accused of a few times!
My guy would be passionate to a fault, intelligent and good communicator, productive, honest, family driven, loves the outdoors (fishing, camping~ prefer any class above a tent, ATV, motorcycles, snowmobiles, boats ) loves to cuddle and a good kisser, a guy who can make me laugh and kid around and who's not afraid to pick up a tool and make things better. Ha ha! ah...read that the way you want... Bonus would be able to dance, and good looks never hurts! ...And really.... that's all I need :D
Eventually looking for my best friend, holding hands, laughing and smiling through the rest of this roller coaster ride of life together! just looking for happiness!
What I’m doing with my life
Living worlomg and mosy importantly working towards a normal life with my boys, I think after 3 years...times up!
I’m really good at
Working outside
Being a true friend and being honest
Can down a whole pot of coffee in the morning if I work at it!
The first things people usually notice about me
Aye..I don't want to even ask lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Chocolate (it is the 5th food group), ice cream, melted cheese on anything, caramel, coffee and of course chocolate. Oops they asked "food". I eat what's necessary, like most anything; chicken alfredo, my mom's beef stroganoff, good salad skip the lettuce, red cake, freshly caught walleye, stir fry, filet mignon w/bacon... wow guess I'm hungry.
Books, use to read a lot like Sydney Sheldon, but now Jesus Calling with my morning coffee, various garden trade mags and emails.
The Notebook....aaaahhh so sweet of a chick flick along with What Dreams May Come; love action, mysteries, comedy, all kinds.
Cities 97, 101 (k..I have teens and can sing along with the best pop if its loud enough); New age/alternative probably my favorite
Six things I could never do without
My children
My family
My trucks
Fresh air & sunshine
Chocolate and coffee (so I cheated a little bit)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My happy future to come with my boys.
My next trip, really, really miss Puerto Vallarta.
Where my next job is coming from and why aren't I out door knocking;).
Why God made thistle weed and why is it soooo mean.
Where DID I put my list of things to do?
Holding my man's hand and without words and a smile know what we are thinking...
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes home watching a movie, HGTV, Big Bang, other sitcoms, Discovery, Any crime buster shows, mystery, etc. Go out once in a while to visit family/friends. Nope, not a clubber but love love to go out all dressed up and dance the night away with my guy and or friends. A motorcycle ride is always good to an unknown bar/restaurant, absolutely love the wind in my hair! Mystic is fun here and there, to Canterbury on Saturday/Sun, fairs, auctions, bonfires just try to get out and about for fun when possible, always more fun with a special guy!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well then it wouldn't be private would it... Fine...I don't have any kitchen flooring and my dog has an extreme gas issue....I feel better now getting that off my chest.
You should message me if
think we'd go good together like sugar and spice, salt and pepper, you get the picture. Eventually looking for the real thing this time, no games or serial daters or boys my kids age... please. Friends first:) only chat with men who have a pic and profile....only fair:D
The two of us