53 Gonzales, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 51 and still single . I still have all my teeth and hair. This is my most recent picture. I am easy going open and honest no drama guy. Love being around family and friend. Love watching the Saints and LSU play on TV or at the dome.
Looking for someone who is open and honest and can be herself from the start. Able to talk about anything and everything to each other. No games or B S . I still believe in true love. Chemistry a must. You can't start a fire without a spark. I am a country boy at heart. Grew up in Gonzales and was born in Baton Rouge. I still believe in opening doors and treating a lady like a lady. Finding love is hard . Meeting someone with all the things it takes honesty,trust, passion and the ability to be flexible to each others needs. It take more than the physical attraction. Looking forward to meeting my match.
Perhaps it's you.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my own business for 15 years. It extends me from New Orleans to Baton Rouge . I work hard and play hard.
I’m really good at
Handy around the house I can fix almost anything.
Putting others before myself , shooting pool,fishing riding motor bikes. Making friends, cooking.Listening and resolving problems.
Back Rubs and being a great friend.Loyal and trust worthy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Easy going. A little shy at first ..Family type .Love to be around family and friends.Very open easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book ? Movies ,action love,comedy,open to most.
I like all types of music not so much on hard rap.
I like food most of it just not so spicy you cant feel you lips.
The six things I could never do without
Love,Food,water, money,family and freinds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my daughter, My family,work.
Riding my bike or taking the boat out.
Finding someone and falling in love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home winding down from the work week..I like to take my bike out for a ride. Go watch some live music and hang out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a romantic at heart.
You should message me if
You are looking for open and honest long term relationship.
Like fishing ,riding motor bikes,kids. The beach or just hanging home spending time cooking outdoors or watching movies and snuggling on the couch.