66 Bridgewater, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I feel I am a pretty uncomplicated woman (lifes too short) who would love to find that last love of my life... someone who is as easy as sunday morning, with a great sense of humor, kind, loving, integrity, you know, perfect in every way...."yeah, right" says you... Well, how about "normal"???? lol...

I am warm, kind, and genuinely happy
What I’m doing with my life
I am self employed, basically a happy soul, still just trying to find out whats next, what will work... the icing on the cake.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I'm pretty easy to talk with...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books, but never find any time to actually sit and read them,,,
Ahhhh movies, now your talking.. love, love movies... good movies, old ones, classics, period pieces, true stories... Music,,, cant live without it. Been to many, many concerts in my day... loved everysingle one... from Doobies, Fleetwood Mac, The Boss, Joe Cocker, G.Geils, Stones, etc... Jazz, my newest love is Chris Botti...
Love dark Chocolates!!! oh yes, Seafood ...yummmmm..
The six things I could never do without
My two beautiful daughters
My grandaughter
My Family
My Friends
The sound of rain
Beautiful sunny days with huge white puffy clouds
music..... oh, yes,,, Dark Chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the meaning of it all...
On a typical Friday night I am
Signed up at a gym, so if I'm good, I should be there..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
yeah, right..
You should message me if
you have a photo, and you dont live 3,000 miles away. oh, and your not my daughters age.