13cupcake
35 Lake Mary, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
13cupcake
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! Thanks for stopping by. I just moved out to Florida to be closer to family. So it would be nice to meet someone to show me around.

I have been in the medical profession for 12 years. My weekdays are pretty busy with work. So I love my weekends! I like to explore, try new places to eat or just relax and watch a movie. I'm looking for a laid back guy who has a career and wants to be in a serious relationship and not play games.

I'm into a mans man. Rough around the edges but a total sweetheart.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting the most out of everyday
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My most fav book has to be Angela's Ashes. I love watching movies. I listen to all kinds of music just depends on what I want to listen to at that time. I'm not a picky eater but I really like BBQ and Mexican :)
The six things I could never do without
1. My family and dog
2. My job
3. My friends
4. The beach
5. My flip flops and uggs :)
6. Lazy Sunday mornings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
One day going to the Macy's day parade on Thanksgiving in New York and watching the parade from the hotel window drinking hot chocolate and eating breakfast.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing either with family or friends. Going out to dinner or whatever sounds fun :)
You should message me if
You are looking for a serious relationship and taking the time to get to know each other....cause isn't that the fun part :-)
More