17jed
23 Syracuse, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
17jed
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going and fun person. I like going on walks, watching movies and playing video games as way to get to know girls. I am 19 years old and a member of the LDS church. I am heading to weber state this fall for school. I work at a call center for a credit union here in Utah and enjoy it.
What I’m doing with my life
I am heading to college this fall to work toward an associates in general studies. Not completely sure what I would like to major in but I know I want to get to that point in my education.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and listening. I enjoy being in a social atmosphere even if I don't seem to enjoy it at times. I am really good at looking up facts and telling people stuff about what they are interested in.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, freckles, and smile, and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The prestige, Harry potter books, how I met your mother, LOST, alternative music, really into some covers I hear on YouTube
The six things I could never do without
Family, food, friends, electronics, rainy days, memories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
People I associate with as well as things I am currently interested in, whether it be a video game coming out or something cool I read about online
On a typical Friday night I am
With a friend watching a movie or out to eat. Sometimes my fridays are actually my lazy days, but I'm ready to change that and party it up on some dates :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have never kissed a girl, a girl has kissed me though. I can explain, not that confusing really.
You should message me if
You understand what I am looking for and think we could have a good time on a date, give me a chance though
More