55 Chesterton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Old fashioned girl with a little bit of attitude. I'm a whatever, whenever type of person. You never know whats around the corner, so you may as well make the best with what you've got. I believe strongly in honesty and sincerity and value others feelings and opinions. I enjoy my family and friends as they are an important part of my life. I enjoy fishing, cook-outs, riding my harley (weather permitting), concerts and dancing. To be honest, I don't think there is much I don't like. I have a good sense of humor so laughter is a must for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Going back to school to further my education and career
I’m really good at
Whatever I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
Compassion I have for others. I always tend to be the one everyone needs to air their troubles to. I guess because I believe there are two sides to every story, no one is perfect (we all have flaws) and I never take sides. Just straight up honesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Music: rock n roll and the blues: Stevie Ray Vaugn, Jonny Lang, Ozzy, Neil Young (just to name a few)
Favorite Book: Embraced By The Light (very enlightening)
Movies: Band of Brothers, James Borne movies, The Notebook
Food: Most anything but it has to be cooked!
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My grandkids
My family
My friends
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My grandkids are always on my mind. If you catch me smiling thats probably what I'm thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the dance floor somewhere. Gotta love it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a very private person, so I only share with the ones I can truely trust. Sorry!