1971maverick
44 Cleveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
1971maverick
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single guy, 40yrs. old. Looking for something long term hopefully. I live in South Euclid. I work full time in the medical field. I've never been married and have no children. Non smoker occassional drinker, if that. Looking for the same in a woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Basically I'm working. Living a pretty comfortable life. It would just be nice to have someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
At being there for people. I'm very close with my family. And there's nothing I wouldn't do for them.
The first things people usually notice about me
Honestly. I'd have to say it's my hair. I get at at a couple compliments a week on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'd be here forever. I'm a huge horror movie buff. "The Exorcist" is my favorite horror movie ever. "Raiders of the Lost Ark" is my favorite movie of all time. T.V. Shows... "The Walking Dead", "Bates Motel", "Breaking Bad", "Sons Of Anarchy". I like all kinds of music. Favorite food is Italian. Magazines.... HorrorHound, Fangoria, Rue Morgue.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Coffee!!!!
3. My computer
4. Italian food.
5. Money
6. The company of a beautiful woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. Like if I'll ever find someone and have a family with mainly.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing watching a movie or am at my family's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I say then it wouldn't be private.
You should message me if
If you like what you read and see.
More