39Auburn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am seeing someone at this time. Good luck with your search.

I'm a single mom of an amazing 11 year old girl. I love to hang out with friends. I am pretty out going and somewhat sarcastic. I enjoy playing pool and going bowling. Taking walks in the woods or on a beach, or even around the neighborhood. I am into photography (Nothing professional) and usually have a camera with me at all times. I am a very giving person and like to make others happy.

Looking for that special someone to take a nice long walk with through the scenic state parks. Love to hear the crunch of the Autumn leaves.

So if you like the outdoors and going for walks, or if you just like to hang out with friends in the backyard and grill up some burgers, Hit me up and let's chat.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an Infant, Toddler and Preschool teacher, a nanny as well as a dance instructor and choreographer. I can hold my own in an office setting as I have done that as well. I am raising my little girl, caring for my parents and loving every day. I enjoy school, so you may see me picking up a class or two in my field. So, I am a pretty busy lady, but would always make time for the right guy.
I’m really good at
I am a really great mom and friend. I am someone you can count on. I can hold a conversation and I can sit and cuddle in silence. I have been told I have a very addictive laugh and can be pretty silly. So I will at least make you smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice are my eyes and my smile. I do love my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will read just about anything. Currently reading a John Grisham novel.

On TV I am a big USA girl. Love Covert Affairs and NCIS.

There are so many movies that I love. Most recently watched We are Marshall and Remember the Titans. 2 pretty good movies. I'm not a big fan of horror movies, but I will watch just about anything else.

I am a country girl at heart when it comes to music, but you can find me listening to music by Frank Sinatra and music from the 50s through today's music. I am not a big fan of Metal or Rap though.

As for food I like pasta, steak and chicken. I am not very adventurous when it comes to my taste buds. But, maybe you can help me explore there.
Six things I could never do without
Of course my family and friends are my number one. After that, whatever. I'm pretty simple and easy going so it is what it is.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I guess I spend a lot of time thinking about my daughter's and my future. What it will be, where we will be. Those types of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Friday I usually spend time with my daughter and then I go out with friends or snuggle up with a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Send me message and maybe I can tell you.
You should message me if
Message me if you visit my profile. It can't hurt to start up a conversation. I will always respond.
The two of us