1979xt500
54 Niles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
1979xt500
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have three kids and we spend alot of time together. I have a full time business at home. It occupies most of my time and is something I always wanted to have. My parents live just down the street and I see them all time. I golf with my dad as much as I can.I love to cook and share it with my mom and dad. Like most I'm just puting it out there and seeing who's interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Building my business and enjoying life, making memories for my kids.
I’m really good at
Jack of all trades (master of none). I need variety to keep myself interested.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not pretentious. What you see is what you get. I live in a small world close to my friends and family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Contact, The inventoin of lying, Blast from the past,Father Goose, Big bang, Niel Young,the Eagles, Surf & Turf or Barb-Q.
The six things I could never do without
My kids
my business
my beagle Charley
golfing
fishing
hunting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to keep it going. I don't want to have a day job. Everytime I get a new job, I also get a new boss. I like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching Monk! Eating popcorn and working on movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know. I'm pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
You like what you see.
More