1985Matty11
31 Barrie, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
1985Matty11
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Mature, level-headed guy with a sense of humour. I like to hang out with friends, hit a patio, go camping and on long drives/road trips, and always looking for fun things to do with my dog.

I love to hunt, fish, go shooting, and anything else that allows me to spend time in nature. Love to find hiking spots with my dog- she is a Great Pyrenees/Lab mix and currently the love of my life.
I’m really good at
-hockey
-golf
-making point form lists
-BBQ'n
-Fishing/Hunting
-Making breakfast food at any time of day
-Being a portable heater
-other stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
... Not really sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-A brief history of time, the god delusion, anything non-fiction about space/nature.

-Inception, Dark Knight/DK Rises, Good Will Hunting, Anchorman, Gramdma's Boy, Dumb and Dumber, Braveheart, Gladiator, Fight Club, Snatch.

-Friends, Parks and Rec, Suits, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Stranger Things
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Hockey, Food, Sex, My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How f'ing crazy the universe is!

My dog

Hockey/sports

Work

How f'ing fast the speed of light is!.. Can anyone tell me?..
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for dinner with friends/ relaxing at home in sweat pants/ out drinking on a patio/ sitting around a campfire...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
.. Nice try Okcupid
You should message me if
If you've read my profile, creeped my pics and want to know more:)
More