ZSeamons
31 Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ZSeamons
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 30 years old and living in Spokane, Wa. I live with my grandmother to help her out, and she helps me out, has I have a disability.
I have Asperger's Disorder, which is a form of high functioning Autism, though I am able to function on a somewhat normal basic, just need to get reminded to do things as I get easily side tracked.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to figure out some medical issues that I have been having and a way of getting back into school.
I’m really good at
Computers, Reading, Video Games, school.
I am also really good at fixing things.
Taking pictures and photography.
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I like to smile all of the time. It makes my day seem better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like the Wheel of Time series, but I just enjoy reading. I like must type of music, it all depends on what type of mood I am in, though I listen to a lot of Country, Classic Rock, and Adult Alternative. I will eat most food, though my favorite is Japanese, or a good home cook meal. I am a huge Doctor Who fan. I watch a lot of BBCA on TV. I also like NCIS and Anima.
The six things I could never do without
1. Phone
2. Camera
3. Internet
4. Family
5. Computer
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie or TV, or messing around on my computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admit it, then it wouldn't be private. If you really want to know, then you will have to ask me.
You should message me if
You are close by and are looking for a nice guy to date or be friends with.
You want to.
More