23Schenectady, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Kayla, I recently graduated with my bachelors in social work, and have just landed an awesome job. I'm a pretty laid back person just kinda go with the flow. I have recently gotten out of a 5 year relationship that went nowhere. I do not have many expectations for this site, but I'll be happy just to meet new people and go from there. I am pretty much an open book so if you want to know anything feel free to ask me:)
What I’m doing with my life
I have my BSW and a job with the county.
I am a paid tutor through my college.
Starting back up at the gym and trying to maintain my motivation this time!
Finding new ways to better myself each and every day:)
I’m really good at
Listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Don't really have much time to read anything but textbooks right now.
Favorite Movies: Step Brothers, Burlesque, G I Jane, Little Fockers, Despicable Me, The Help.
Favorite Shows: NCIS, Dance Moms, Restaurant Impossible.
Favorite Music: Country but could listen to anything.
Favorite Food: Chinese and Italian.
Six things I could never do without
My amazing co-workers that keep me sane!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and if I am ever going to be truly happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to the mall or to dinner.
Watching movies.
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm on an online dating site
You should message me if
you are interested in chatting:)
The two of us