19Jaker92
24 Rensselaer, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
19Jaker92
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Back in the capital. I like rock climbing, hiking, kayaking, etc. I am pretty open as far as type goes. I travel often and can be anywhere between boston, nyc, and albany at any given time. I am not really family oriented, more individual oriented but I do well with families. I am a big sap and still strongly believe in romantic love, I like being a hopeless fucking nerd with a wicked lady soooo.....lets do that.

If you message me(that is pretty kickass and will take you miles with me, love that initiative) then you can keep it simple but a cheesy pick up line is always recommended.
What I’m doing with my life
I am at the "why not?" Portion of my life
I’m really good at
Communicating and helping people to get jobs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a straight white guy, what is there to notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Stroud books, wizard of earthsea, orson scott card books, & I like a lot of comics.
Music: I like mushroomhead, skindred, cage the elephant, & protest the hero.
Movies: Disney, Marvel, Dreamworks, and a lot of horror flicks as long as there is no teeth damage in them then I am good.
I love sitcoms and dramas.
The six things I could never do without
Never say never
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want out of life, how to make everyone happy, what I need to do today/tomorrow, and work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making sure it is not typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have tattoos
You should message me if
If you are interested in doing so then i say go for it.
More