19Marvelman85
30 Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
19Marvelman85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So a little bit about my self. I graduated from the U Of U with an economic degree. I love movies and reading. I love staying up to date on current events and politics. I also like keeping up with all the cool and fascinating technologies that are coming out now days. I definitely love to go out and have a good time! I like having a fun night on the town. Art shows, lectures, concerts, museum and other stuff like that.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find my self on this crazy road called life.
I’m really good at
Working hard and making people laugh :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My long flowing hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Batman movies and comic book movies. Love Anime, far too many to list. I do love comedy, romance Acton just about anything not to thrilled on horror. TV shows:House, How I meet your mother, Big Bang Theory. Music: a little bit of everything.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends.
2. My family.
At the end of the day what more do you need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Everyone tells me I over think to much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with friends and going around town doing what ever fun thing the city has to offer. I know that sounds vague, but when you know the right people and where to look there is plenty of fun to have around town :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am way to honest.
You should message me if
If you want to meet :-)
More