19_Noah_89
26 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
19_Noah_89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else.
I’m originally from the Chicago area, did my undergrad in Milwaukee, and have always wanted to travel to different countries. I like to work cars for fun. It’s a great hobby.
I enjoy cooking Italian style food. Family and friends are important to me as well.
If you’d like to know more say “hi”. I didn’t revel a lot about my self for you to read on purpose. I would rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, does not necessarily translate in reality.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a manufacturing engineer. I am currently looking into going back to school for either a MBA or ms in industrial/manufacturing engineering.
I’m really good at
Listening to people and giving advice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love food. I love learning how to cook and make new dishes. I also and a big cheese action flick person. My music taste is mainly rock music.
The six things I could never do without
Cell phone
Contacts
Car
Family
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What interesting recipe I can try next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends and seeing where the night goes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me ;)
More