19nascar57
58 Marlton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
19nascar57
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a self sufficient,independent and honest person I have a great sense of humor and enjoy having fun. Being retired allows me to have a very active lifestyle. Some of interests include,movies, music,concerts,dancing,wine tasting,dining out, antiques,flea markets,attending sporting events,the shore, traveling,mountains,new hope ,etc. There are times i enjoy going out to listen to local bands,my favorites are the julino bros,the chatter band, soul cruisers and don't call me francis.
Nothing is better then day trips, moon lit walks on the beach, weekend get-a-ways and quiet evenings at home with the right person.
I have two boy's 21 and 28. My 21 yr. old is attending millersville college in lancaster and my 28 yr. old married and is on his own.
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying life ,traveling,taking care of my home
I’m really good at
being a friend - cooking - listening - learning new things
The first things people usually notice about me
great personality, my smile,my tan
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are comedy and drama.
My taste in music varies, basically every thing but rap, but most listened to would be country,oldies and rock.
Most watches shows would be two and a half men (charlie sheen)
american pickers,pawn stars,food channel,some sports and comedy.
List of foods would be seafood,italian,steaks and asian
The six things I could never do without
Family, My health, car, vacations, Good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future,
On a typical Friday night I am
depending on the night maybe hanging around the house relaxing,or sometimes out with friends. or just being with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
tell u later
You should message me if
If you want to get to know be better.
More