58 Southampton, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
kind, caring , loving , considerate and friendly. I have a light hearted approach to life, I love to laugh and have fun...but there is a serious side to me too...when needed !I like to socialise with friends & family. I enjoy the cinema , the theatre, walking my dog, I like all animals ,swimming and am an avid reader & always have a book on the go.. I love being near the water, either at the beach or by the river, like to walk my dog at the beach or in the New Forest. I also love to travel either here or abroad...there are so many places that I still want to see !
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time. My adult daughters still live with me, but are very independant now, one is at uni & the other is in full time work, they both have steady boyfriends , consequently I have lots of free time for a special person in my life !
I’m really good at
cooking and socialising
The first things people usually notice about me
Im friendly and sociable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite book is Chocolat by Joanne Harris, romance & chocolate in one book...my two favourite things ! I love live music, whether it is at my local pub or a bigger event. I enjoy food of all types, my favourites are Italain and French ,but I also regularly eat Chinese,Indian and Thai etc.
The six things I could never do without
My children and family, my dog, romance , love , chocolate and holidays
I spend a lot of time thinking about
winning the lottery !...dont we all !!
On a typical Friday night I am
At my local pub...which is a lovely cosy country pub, with a big welcome
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a very private person, so that will remain private.
You should message me if
You are loving and tactile with an optimistic outlook on life ....with room to include me in it xxx