1Bella4u
92 San Mateo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
1Bella4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single independent woman. Very happy and enjoying life. First generation (born and raised) in San Francisco to Italian immigrants. New World woman with Old World values......Willing to share more with an emotionally avl. man.
What I’m doing with my life
Staying fit and healthy. Working and traveling. I'm working on creating more balance in my life. Trying to enjoy every moment of every day and staying focused on the miracles. They happen every day...I'm fine tuning my positive nature so I can recognize them.
I’m really good at
Anything I have a passion for (i.e.......travel.....my job...stimulating intelligent conversation.....building relationships....good food/wine etc. ...great sense of humor! Love to cook! Enjoy meeting new friends and having an intelligent conversation. Love to learn (still learning every day!) Well traveled. Learning to Salsa is one of the items on my "bucket list" .
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on who is doing the noticing! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can write a book on these subjects! Right now my favorite food is anything Mediterranian..fresh and well prepared. Music just about everything.....but listen to mostly New World-Jazz-anything Latin! LOTS of favorite shows (i.e. Phantom of the Opera and movies...... mostly bio-pics, drama, suspense, and anything historical, creative-imaginative and stimulating.
The six things I could never do without
Love, Joy, Peace, Patience, Kindness, Wisdom, Courage, and self control.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Silly question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Thankfully there's never a "typical" day in my life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Another silly question..
You should message me if
You're interested!!?!
P.S. The age listed on my profile is obviously not my real age, however all I can say is that my pictures are recent. The oldest one is 2 years and the latest one is aprox. 6 mos. ago! If age is a concern then perhaps it is not a good idea to contact me.
More