36 Tempe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an athletic and intelligent guy looking for real romance. Someone to have new adventures and make new memories with... Not looking for anything casual or fleeting-- I want the real deal.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, after many years in the financial industry, I have decided that something more exciting is in store for me. I am a semester away from a degree in Fire Science and will be a Firefighter and EMT soon. I plan to further my medical training to become a paramedic during my firefighting career.
I’m really good at
Fixing Things
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is my smile and my height haha. I take care of my grill and I'm a tad over 6'2" and have always been an athlete so I guess that's it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Documentaries
Hip Hop
Pinot Noir
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My Jeep
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually:
-Out exploring a new place or camping somewhere.
-At home with the kiddos.
-Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, I wouldn't call it a fetish, but I will admit that I like sexy feet on a woman... Something about them that pushes all the right buttons for me..
You should message me if
You are serious about dating and have your sh!t together. I need someone to compliment my life-not complicate it. You must love kids, have kids, or want kids, because I have some amazing little ones that come as a a package deal. If you're classy, intelligent, fun and crazy all wrapped up in one--I think we could make some sweet music together..