36 Hedgesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
33, lookin to start a new chapter in my life with someone special . I'm a single dad . My son is 14 , great kid . My baby bells ( my red nose pit) . I like to ride motorcycles, race my son on the four wheelers and basically enjoy life on a daily basis. One day at a time , whatever it brings. I love to have fun any way you look at it . Always carry a smile , rarely have a bad day. I work hard and like to play hard as well. However I do enjoy some down time watching a movie or just sitting by the fire place .
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it day by day , living and making the most of it
I’m really good at
Bringing out the best in people
The first things people usually notice about me
Would have to be the smile, always there :) or Abs ( in the summer)
The six things I could never do without
1. Oxygen 2. Great food 3. Good friends 4. Music 5. Pepsi 6. Warm weather!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mustard seed. Why does it come on a spice rack....who the Hell uses it and what for? I don't recall anyone going, ''hey, could you pass the mustard seed?""
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with my son getting into god knows what or my friends doing the same
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is Not for public view! Lol
You should message me if
If you have guts to say hi, regardless you on an internet site , I don't bite and I'm pretty easy to talk too.