40 Richmond, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well let’s see….I’m an honest southern gal who is laid-back, enthusiastic, funny, spontaneous, hard working, outgoing and at times a little shy. I love to go out and have good times with friends, but I also love to chill and watch movies. I was a competitive year round swimmer for 15 and a half years so I enjoy staying in shape!! I LOVE to work out, be on the water, be at the beach, wakeboard, snowboard, laugh and spend time with my wonderful family! There is much more to know about me so if you are interested in chatting and finding out more just let me know!
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy being active. I love to work out and do work out M-F. I am a huge fan of the beach and being on the water and try to do that as often as possible! I also spend time with my family and friends as much as possible!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all types of music! I am a fan of Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, and yes I love the Real Housewives of Orange County!
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, cell phone, computer, pets, ipod, itunes...ooops that is seven things...oh well :)
On a typical Friday night I am
I am a huge fan of the fan bars and enjoy hanging out there with my friends!! Once in a while I may head downtown or to the west end. I also enjoy traveling and if I head anywhere I love to go to Miami with my friend. I also enjoy relaxing at home with a movie as well.