63El Cajon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not in a hurry or have an agenda for a relationship.
Looking to find a friend first and see what happens naturally.

Because I work for myself and have complete control of my schedule.
I could accommodate your schedule no problem.

You will find me fun loving, up-beat, friendly, adventurous, flexible and easy to get to know. Love to laugh and do so much of the time. (My friends say I am fun to be with.) I make a great friend because I am loyal and affectionate. Also I enjoy trying new activities, learning new things, meeting new people and visiting new places.

I can be playful or serious depending upon the situation and who I am with.

My interests are varied. The things I enjoy are movies, concerts, dancing, hiking, live music, theater, sporting events, traveling to places that we have never seen, working out at the gym. Almost any activity can be fun if I am with someone I care about.

What I know is that a loving and true relationship comes from great friendships, common interests, trust, honesty, good communication, mutual respect and a healthy sense of humor. The only way to know is to see if there is any CHEMISTRY!
We need to correspond, talk, meet and spend some time together.

So let’s smile and say hello to each other, and see what awaits us, because every wondrous journey in life begins by taking just one first step…

The hiking I do is local day hikes. The hikes last about 2-3 hours.

Cooking is something I love to do; I have some very special recipes.

I am financial secure.

My home that I own is in the Granite Hills area of east El Cajon.

Both my children are married and home owners. They live less than a 5 mile drive from my house.

Being sociable, doing activities and spending time with you, family and friends is something I enjoy.

I have a sense of humor and a lot to offer the right woman.
Some humor: Build a man a fire, and he'll be warm for a day. Set a man on fire, and he'll be warm for the rest of his life.

I was born in Ohio, half way through kindergarten my family moved to San Diego 1959. I am the third child of six.

What I'm looking for:
I am attracted to women who are confident, interesting (lots of interests), have a sense of humor and intergorgeous. I want someone who can be my best friend, lover and have fun with.

I have been asked several times to explain what the word intergorgeous means.

Well one way could be if I was blind and I dated you the feeling that I would feel coming from you. It is who you are when no one is looking. It is also what you are with zero possessions, and not riding on your accomplishments from the past.

Life is a journey that you can create. I know the best my journey can be is with someone by my side. Would you like to share the journey with me?

It would be a huge bonus if you love music. I love my friends, family and my life. There is just one thing missing.....you.
What I’m doing with my life
I am doing a lot of fun things and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Communication...as in talking!
I am also really good at fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Live good music. I really enjoy seafood.
Six things I could never do without
My Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When will I meet her.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out having fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you in person.
You should message me if
You would like to share the journey with me!
The two of us