39Rhinelander, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very positive, huge hearted guy. I am not one to point a finger and understand we are all individuals. I love my job as much as one could, I enjoy helping people, formal volunteering or random. I also love to travel, even if it's just for a weekend.
What I’m doing with my life
I have great job with a general contractor with a combination of office and field work. I've formally studied and am passionate about renewable energy and efficiency. I truly believe we need to change some things so the next generations have a clean earth, as it was once. I don't preach about it but it's on my mind.

While I don't have any children I do have some great nieces and nephews. I love children, and since I joke around a lot and will play trucks or dolls lol I get along great with children.

I’m really good at
Planning vacations, locations of hotels, driving in cities, keeping positive, making people laugh, I'm a great friend/I'll do just about anything for anyone if I can. I am great at my job. I believed I'm a great boyfriend.. You should try me out?!? ( oh laugh a little lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually laughing or telling one of my crazy life experiences. I must admit I've had some misfortunes but they are humorous. And I have absolutely no problem laughing at myself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite book would have to be, the shack, movies would be hangover, american history x, fight club. music i tend to listen to country but like all,
Six things I could never do without
Dreams, Family, Memories, Traveling, Friends,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
It's kinda lonely here in Northern WI.
Vacation and weekend destinations.
The environment and how it's being destroyed.
We don't need to mine to create jobs, subsidize renewables and create them that way....
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm pretty random, to say the least. I go to Green Bay and Minneapolis from time to time, go out with friends or just hang out with the fam.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
37, good job, employment since 14 years old, no drugs, not a drunk, love to travel, hate drama. Treat women very good, and single..... Maybe I should move?? Lol hummmm
You should message me if
you are interested in an honest relationship, I am not into any type of mind games.You must have a good outlook on life, not be a drunk or do any sort of drug. Everyone has there past and I accept and understand that, but i cant date someone that currently uses drugs at all. You must love to have fun!!!! and Travel!!!
The two of us