62Santa Rosa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I come from a large family and I am close with my sisters. Hiking, tennis, and dancing are a few of my favorite activities and I would love to meet someone with similar interests. Living in Sonoma County has given me the opportunity to appreciate the Sonoma coastline, wine tasting, and all that the area has to offer. On the other hand, I like to cook, garden and take care of things around home.
What I’m doing with my life
Or is it what life is doing with me? As my perspective changes, it changes me. I have lived many lives, each one leaving a profound change on my heart. I continue to move forward and appreciate all that I have and all I have to give.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I’m saving all of this for our first date!
Six things I could never do without
Friends & Family
My church
The ability to see humor in myself and things around me
The beach!
My pets
A secure home life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things to do, places to go, people to see!
On a typical Friday night I am
I can't say Friday nights are typical. Some weekends I am swept away with activities and others are quiet at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The very virtue that it is private prevents me from revealing it.
You should message me if
any of this appeals to you!
The two of us