35Bakersfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy-going gal from Los Angeles. I have lived all over the country, but I have recently moved to Bakersfield, and I'm thrilled to be back in California!
What I’m doing with my life
I sing, I dance (partnered blues and fusion dancing mostly), I cook, I cater, I game, I workout, I jog with my dog, and I work for my family businesses.
I’m really good at
knowing myself, and what I want out of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my height, my long hair, and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm adventurous, and I love variety. I like to read cook books, to zoology text books, to fantasy novels. I like to watch Tarentino-style action, foreign films with subtitles, and geeky science fiction. I listen to modern alternative indie folk rock, abstract downtempo beats, soul, blues, jazz, and Renaissance polyphony. I eat everything from fancy steaks, to exotic sushi and dim sum, to neighborhood Mexican... oh, and I love sandwiches.
Six things I could never do without
1. The people around me who I love and who love me
2. My pets
3. My computer
4. My little blue ceramic-coated cast iron skillet
5. Dancing
6. Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the people around me. From conversations I've had, to fun social events, great dances, great connections, future plans...that sort of thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing or drinking or gaming or watching movies with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I fantasize about Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson. There, I admitted it.
You should message me if
you think I'm interesting. Maybe you'll be interesting and I'll message you back ;-)
The two of us