1goodapple
38 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
1goodapple
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To start, I'm not a video gamer and I also promise you'll never see a photo of me in front of a mirror without a shirt on. I value privacy, so, I'm not putting any face pics up. I know. I know. If you think we might be a good match, let's exchange a few emails first.

My personality is not overbearing, so if you are playing hard to get, I'll let you walk away. I want to be with someone that wants to be with me.

I write in complete sentences using full words.

Low key and laid back yet always on the go with a full plate. Yes, there's room for a partner and I'd love for someone to share with me. Hard worker, career driven and ambitious. I enjoy a road trip, quality coffee and other adult beverages and looking for a personal connection with someone who is genuine, loves to laugh and has their life in some order.

I over analyze extremely well and ultimately crave someone that I can be comfortable around who also feels comfortable around me.
What I’m doing with my life
Being an adult. Which is only fun after 9pm. Corporate by day, free spirit at night. On the move most weekends.

I'm at the point in my life that I'm trying to focus on quality over quantity. Ive moved to a simple apartment, lowered the amount of junk I have, and tried to focus on the important things- great wine and friends to share it with! I don't dream of owning a big house and luxury cars. Money is important though; I'd just rather travel, support charities, and plan for retirement.
I’m really good at
Filling out profiles. Ok that's a lie. I'm also good at thinking about riding my bike.

I am good at getting along with people. From hippies to executives, I'm comfortable being around them all.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or naturally curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I rarely watch TV and don't have cable. I do like interesting movies: Eternal Sunshine, No Country, etc. Alternative rock and Americana are my favorite music styles. I can even get into classical and R&B, just not modern country. Sorry. Ethnic foods are great- Indian, Cajun, and I'm trying to like sushi.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone
Coffee
Friends
Music
Companionship
Goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My profile. Starting a business. Saving for retirement and who I am going to be with for those golden years. I'm goal oriented and looking for someone who appreciates that and also thinks of the bigger picture.

I think a lot about biking, hiking, yoga, and ways to stay active. In reality I am always on the move that when I get a free evening, I like to decompress on a patio or around a fire.

I also find the questions on here fascinating. I wonder if I consider them in the same context that you do. It makes the whole percentage of match figure flawed I think... besides, if we agree on everything, what would we talk about??
On a typical Friday night I am
Recovering from a long work week. Wait, no such thing as typical. I have little routine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I come with marriage experience but no kids.
You should message me if
You are educated, grounded, observant, caring, responsible (most of the time) and are willing to take a chance.
More