55 Burnsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a good girl looking for someone to share my life and love with. >This is all so silly to me.< I have a 28 year old son whom I love dearly. I have no regrets so far.How do we make our time here less regretable? Learn all we can from the experience. Because I belive that all things happen for a reason.
How do you sum up ones life in a short profile?
I was a singer in a band for 15+years and loved it, made a lot of money. I now own and operate my business, for the last 8 years. Successfully. I am a dog groomer/trainer......So here I am, feet on ground, heart in hand.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm having a great time owning and operating my business. I'm hoping to find someone to share my life and love with. No big rush, I like to take things slow.
I’m really good at
everything I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
My ability to talk with people and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books and the most recent would be:Rebuilding (when your relationship ends) Dr. Bruce Fisher Anyone who has lost a love should read this book.
I love most all music (rap is not music)
The six things I could never do without
money, love,music,family,sex and my son, not so much in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve myself and my business.
Ok, I'm begining to see a pattern here>my business is my life<
Hopeful that this will not last forever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Now that I am single, that would be at home with my dog.
Sometimes out with the girls for a night on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I admit nothing!
You should message me if
You love yourself and the life you've made.