27Happy Valley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there!

I'm kind, thoughtful, generous, outgoing and funny. I believe honesty is important in any type of relationship. In my previous relationships I worked hard in order to keep the relationship alive. I was patient when it became difficult, and I was there when she needed me. I know I did everything right, however sometimes love dies. On the bright side it's born again when you find someone new. And I'm willing to lay it all on the line just to see if that new love, will last forever. I'm very family oriented, my family and I will always be close and no matter what I'll always love them.

If are you looking for a gentleman that'll treat you like a lady, well I can undoubtedly say that I am one of the few out there who will. How about someone that'll buy you flowers just to see you smile? That would be me. Someone who will open a door for you and walk you to your front door? Again that's the kind of guy I am. I'm one of the few out there who believes that chivalry is very much alive.
What I’m doing with my life
Now on to a different topic.

I have a car, I live with a roommate, and I have a full-time job. I guess you can say I'm pretty independent.
At the moment I'm a youth care worker at a shelter for undocumented youth. I also want to become a graphics designer in the near future. I also took classes at Clackamas Community College for about 2 years, but I'm looking to transfer to PSU. I enjoy working out so I can be healthy and stay in shape. I believe that improving yourself in anyway is very important. That way you keep moving forward and life keeps getting better.
I’m really good at
I've always loved drawing, but with all the advances in technology, I prefer to paint on the computer. Art is very important to me, but I don't want to end up a "starving artist." And there's still room to improve my skills.

I also enjoy helping people. I'm very social and friendly so helping someone improve their life, is a breeze. That's what I do for a living, and I LOVE it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My facial expressions and my humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Zombie movies, Die Hard, Jim Carrey movies, Terminator 2, The Dark knight, Quentin Tarantino movies.
Breaking Bad, Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother, Wilfred, Spartacus.
Country, all types of rock, hip hop, oldies
Six things I could never do without
God, my family, friends, my job, food, my right hand.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my career path. My family and my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 2 tattoos.
You should message me if
You would like to know more :)
The two of us