27 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very old fashioned when it comes to dating & I believe that chivalry isn't dead! I am a college student and hope to be a business owner one day. I am trying something new with this. The bar/club scene gets old fast and the quality of people you meet there isn't very genuine. I am looking for something long term, & someone who I have chemistry with. My two loves are comedy and music. I love to go out for a night on the town but at the same time I can enjoy an evening at home. I am also very family oriented. Email me if you want to know more :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a college student
I’m really good at
Singing, song writing, being loyal, artistic, caring for others, listening, my classes, being ambitious, staying motivated & optomisitic.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of music from r&b to rock. As far as movies my favorites are comedies hands down. I like to watch trueblood, spartacus, martin, its always sunny etc. I cook & try all different types of food.
The six things I could never do without
My family, music, laughter, excercise, faith, education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Future
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either out on the town with friends or cooking a meal at home and watching movies.
You should message me if
You want a long term relationship & feel we have something in common.