1pea_n_a_pod
47 Modesto, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
1pea_n_a_pod
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
(I can't see likes so message me instead)
I'm divorced, have three chidren, have a job I love, & live on my own ( except when I have my kids)

I enjoy cooking, outdoor activities, board games, card games, just about anything you're up for. I only drink a little alcohol on special occasions, don't drink coffee, tea, or anything with caffeine. The only food I'm not crazy about is seafood.

If I could only use one word to describe myself, that word would be "integrity". I have too much pride to have anyone think badly of me. I do have my vices, but they're nothing too serious, like eating too much chocolate. I'm honest and a gentleman by nature, so if you like bad boys, then I'm not for you. If you like a mixture of verbal & non verbal communication, relaxation, cuddling, massages, & compliments, then let's be friends & see what happens.

I go to the gym at least three days/week & would like to find someone who is active & enjoys exercise.
What I’m doing with my life
Improving myself in ways that my kids will be proud of me & follow in my footsteps. That is my main goal in life, to make the world around me a better place. If I can make someone smile, laugh, or happy then I'm happy. Going to church every Sunday, & to bible study to continue learning about our savior.

Amazing places I've been: Mount Rushmore, Yellowstone, Yosemite, & Hawaii

hiked to 6000+ feet in Yosemite up to the falls
I’m really good at
Making others smile. My job. Tying my shoes. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My calm demeanor & my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Can't remember the last time I read a book. Type of movies: action, horror, comedy, drama. Tv shows/channels: mythbusters, animal planet, science, history, nat geo wild. Fav food: anything except seafood, watermelon, popcorn, coffee, wine, tea, & caffeinated drinks. My fav meal is turkey w/all the fixins. Fav music, stations, groups: rock, hard rock, soft rock, 96.7, 104.1, Seether, AC/DC, Sting, Aerosmith, etc.
The six things I could never do without
GOD, Air, water, food, clothes/shoes, my kids, & my 5 senses. Need to add 1 more…silence (like when you're camping & all you can hear is the wind rustling through the trees)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids, work when I'm at work, football September through January, keeping a budget.

If I stop & think about what I spend a lot of time thinking about, it would be situational awareness. How does my attitude & the things I do during the day affect my life & the life of others.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I have my kids that weekend then I am: very happy, cooking dinner, & playing games :-). If I don't have my kids then I am: doing things to keep myself occupied. :-)

If it's football season then I'm watching football Thursday night, sometimes Saturday, Sunday, & Monday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
On here, nothing. In person, only after I get to know you. :-)
You should message me if
You're wanting a relationship with an honest, caring, & faithful man.

p.s. I can't see who "likes" me cause I'm not a paid member, so send me a message.
More