37Moline, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im newly single and not sure what I'm looking for. I live alone my friends are lame so life is pretty boring lately
What I’m doing with my life
not shit being bored and waiting for it to warm up to go back to work right now in the summer in im always working floating in my pool or kickin it with my daughter.
I’m really good at
anything I wanna be
The first things people usually notice about me
that im stoned.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
zombie land is my fav movie of all time and talladega nights is a close second. I watch allot of dif shows I love the walking dead I also watch justified, californication, sons of anarchy, american pickers, pawn stars, gold rush, bearing see gold, and the list goes on. for music I listen mostly to rap but I also like most other music not a big country fan though. I really dont have any foodts that are my favorite I have a diverse taste I am a awesome cook and when we get to know eachother if I offer to make you dinner that means I really like you
Six things I could never do without
my daughter, the internet, tools, a vehicle, a stable place to live, a good friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
that I need a better job
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me
You should message me if
You want to I'm easy to talk to
The two of us