1smartcookie99
44 Ewing, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
1smartcookie99
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm really looking forward to finding the right person and getting off this site!

You'll see me smile more often than frown. I think I have a good sense of humor and try to have a positive attitude. I'm pretty laid back, looking for someone kind, affectionate, mature, and caring. I don't have any kids but I'm open to dating someone who does.

I have a busy job so I like to relax on the weekends. Some of my favorites things are taking day trips, trying new food and drink, movies, reading and hiking. I also love to cook for other people.

I think a good relationship is one where you can be yourself and have fun. Let's get together for coffee or a drink.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a financial manager at a university in a department focused on environmental issues. I also volunteer at an art center. When I'm not working I like to spend time with my friends just hanging out, going to Philadelphia or New York, reading, watching movies, or working on projects around the house. Always trying to learn more about myself and become a better person.
I’m really good at
I'm a good listener, honest, and very loyal to people I care about. I've become pretty good at household projects since I bought a 100+ year-old house. I'm also a good cook and like to experiment with new recipes.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and eyes. Goofy sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Louis C.K., Homeland, David Sedaris, Coen brothers movies, npr, wxpn, good beer, Indian and Mediterranean food (really any good food), Joni Mitchell, Alison Krauss, Jonathan Franzen, Ian McEwan, Margaret Atwood, Katharine Hepburn and Spencer Tracy, Monty Python, crossword puzzles, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, Barbara Kingsolver, lots of other stuff, too many books to list
The six things I could never do without
coffee, music, books, friends, family, being outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to find the right person and get off this site
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends at dinner or a movie, or just curled up on the couch with a book or HBO. I was never really into clubbing or hanging out at bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Occasionally I sing along to cheesy 70s music in the car.
You should message me if
You're intelligent, sweet, fun, looking for a LTR. What have you got to lose - stop by and say hi!
More