55 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
I divide my time between work and my kids. I am almost an empty nester. Almost. I am going to have a lot of time to explore the next chapter of my life in the very near future....a little scary, a lot exciting!
I’m really good at
Making a good first impression. Expressing myself as well as listening. Being open minded and trying new things. Drinking coffee. Sometimes procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my whole life that I remind people "of someone" and people think they have met me before. Not sure what to make of that, but it sounds better than being a cookie cutter and saying "People usually notice my amazing eyes!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading The Hunger Games. Dont watch much TV but I love American Idol. I love live performances - music in the park, plays, concerts. Wide range of musical taste - any rock, blues, soul, bluegrass, pop, alternative.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, fun friends, family, fresh air, music and coffee!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either home with family or out with friends. Sometimes a crazy happy hour with my co-workers!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love to be touched.
You should message me if
You are looking for an intelligent, thoughtful, giving and loving woman in your life. And if you have your life in order - no addictions, unfinished business in the love dept, and are ready for a quality woman to move forward with.