36 Lakeville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
ME: Basically I will do anything for anyone that means the world to me. Let’s start with the basics: I love my family to death, my friends mean the world to me, my faith is very important to me, and I love animals. I have a bit of a sarcastic side to me and love to give and take jokes! So beware. ;) I won't give everything about myself away on here, so if you want to know more, feel free to ask.

I want to find that person that makes my heart skip a beat. That person that I can't stop thinking about and can't wait to see everyday (or almost everyday). :)

Some things I enjoy: traveling, being outside, dancing, camping, bon fires, rollerblading, working out (4-6 days a week), getting dirty but at the same time I love to dress up and go out on the town, and sometimes just relaxing makes me content.

YOU: You love your family. This doesn’t mean you have to get along with them all the time, but you do appreciate them. You have fun with your friends no matter what you are doing and need “guy” time, as I know I need my “girl” time. You treat ladies as well as you should treat your mother. You like animals and may even have one or two or at least want them. You like to travel and explore new areas. You have a good job, are intelligent, and can take jokes as well as you dish them out.

If I sound like someone you might be interested in and you think I may be interested in you, feel free to wink or send me an email. I would love to hear from you! Have a fabulous day! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working and looking for the man of my dreams! :)
I’m really good at
You'll just have to find out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile and eyes :)
The six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, laughter, exercise, and gum.
You should message me if
You think we would be a good match and you can make me laugh!