20inmarin
25 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
20inmarin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a laid back yet fun individual. I like to go out on the occasional weekend to have a blast dancing and partying as well as staying in to watch a movie or catch up on the latest shows. I like to play games! from card games to video and board games however I don't enjoy mind games in a relationship. Speaking of relationships I am not too familiar with the matter. Early in my life I was too shy to enter one and later I didn't feel ready for one. Things change and after traveling around the world and gaining new perspectives I now feel as though I am ready for and would like to be in a relationship. I am funny, happy, encourgaing, thoughtful, caring, and at times silly but above all I am loyal and respectful. I look forward to meeting new and friendly people.
What I’m doing with my life
Planning on becoming an osteopath in the coming years and will be moving to Ohio in the coming months to help achieve that.
I’m really good at
Being myself, being spontaneous, having a good time and staying relaxed. I am also good at learning. I have a very good memory when it comes to things i read or hear so school has always been something I excelled at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have never had anyone mention the first thing they noticed about me so I'm not sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Song of Ice and Fire series, Harry Potter, Of Mice and Men, Ask the Dust,and And Then There Were None.

Movies: I don't watch too much of anything anymore but when I do, I enjoy comedies and action/thriller movies.

Music: I am really into Indie dance music right now but I also love classic rock, classical, pop, trance, grateful dead, dance music, basically anything but death metal.

Food: I used to be a very picky eater up until a while ago but now I love food. I particularly enjoy Thai, Japanese, and American food.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Travel, Sunshine, Laughter, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My goals and the best way to achieve them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, going to the city with friends, or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
- You think we would get along
- You'd like to meet
More