210ash
59 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
210ash
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Iam a caring, loyal, and lots of fun.I have twin boys that live with me.I like to go to movies ,dinner, dancing ,motorcycling,concert's,water sports, long drive's in my convertible , an I like to sit in front of the fire place on a cold night with some wine.Most of all I love to train and stay in shape.
What I’m doing with my life
I am taking care of my sons and I'm chief instructor and owner of 3 Ashcraft's Martial Arts Studios.I have a show called (kickin it with Steve ashcraft) where I interview MMA,boxing,kickboxing,and other martial champions on KABB TV.I also have a part in a martial arts movie being shot here in texas in jan.2012.
I’m really good at
working with people,martial arts,having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality and I guess I'm in pretty good shape....not to sound conceited.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Bible, Secret of the Ages, The Books Of Enoch.

Movies: Anything Action....300, Van Helsing, Constantine, The Greatest Story Ever Told, annnnnnnd the little mermaid haha.

Food: Anything Healthy but I LOVE ITALIAN WITH SOME DAMN GOOD WINE!!
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Health
4. Ashcrafts Studios
5. Motorcycle
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
It sounds cliche but future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my boys (sons) movies, drinking beer, putt-putt anything at all I'm probably doing it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
it would not be very private then, would it.
You should message me if
your interested in meeting me for lunch or dinner.
More