Only5Bikes
44 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Only5Bikes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to smile :) and bikes of course!

I am moving on from a 9 year relationship where we have decided to end our relationship in a kind and amicable way.

I am looking to meet someone that enjoys life and doesn't take it for granted which is easy to say and harder to practice. Connection is important and takes time to develop; I believe a good relationship is based on being open to the possibilities, willingness to put in effort, honesty, caring, love, and fun!

I am an adventure seeker and dreamer while being grounded in the present which makes me somewhat responsible; not a contradiction just a good balance. My friends consider me happy go lucky, goofy, and sometimes clumsy. For me, it is important to laugh with others and at yourself, which I do quite well as have many stories to prove it!

My favorite things include almost all things outside such as cycling (yes riding all 5 bikes), getting lost in the woods-hiking, jogging near water, paddleboarding, bouldering, and snowboarding/skiing. I also enjoy great food and vino so let me know about your favorite places around Seattle as I recently moved to Madison Valley!

Another passion is travel and lately just like short trips. I also have a place in Winthrop so spend time getting away from rain and summers there are awesomely warm, you can actually swim. I also enjoy trips down south in Bend Oregon!

Today is a good day!
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying living life and not taking things too seriously while maintaining the balance with responsibility and utter freedom.

I am focusing on personal and spiritual development and want to always grow and be more than what I am today
I’m really good at
Falling down
Cycling
Making tacos and pancakes
Spontaneous adventures
Laughing at myself
Building and fixing stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
My size 12 feet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Action and romantic comedies are my favorites.
John Oliver and NYT
Pandora -that's not a book I know
All things edible and Thai is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Waking up so I can drink coffee
My 5 year old daughter
Mountain biking
French cuisine
Connection and Intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Eastern Philosophy
What social responsibility means and how to act on it
Next adventure
The Sun
What it would be like to live in Bend Oregon
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out or going out with friends , gearing up for weekend adventures
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I admit that I am a private person
You should message me if
You would like to watch me fall out of a chair with a smile

You would like to meet someone that is super fit, adventurous, a bit goofy, smiles a lot, loves coffee and bakeries, loves wine, likes to explore the city/outdoors, and shares all that life has to offer!
More