22_Eternal
40 Birmingham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
22_Eternal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Sane but eccentric.
Sciency with a bit of artiness.
Intelligent while interesting.
Political but witty.
Will dance to pretty much anything.
Can apparently only write in short sentences.

I prefer text messages that are grammatically correct.
I ride a bike and don't eat meat but that doesn't mean that you have to :P
What I’m doing with my life
Sometimes working, sometimes drinking it away, sometimes talking to chickens, sometimes cleaning, sometimes singing, sometimes dancing, sometimes gardening, sometimes sleeping, sometimes cooking, sometimes being a politician, and sometimes not overusing the word 'sometimes' and there's even the occasional use of a full stop. See?
I’m really good at
Organising.
Cooking.
Empathy.
Dancing.
Public speaking (ish).
Cycling
The first things people usually notice about me
That they find it easy to talk to me and enjoy doing so?
That I'm a bit different but they're not necessary sure why?
I don't really know, though, as I don't have their perspective.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
It's not that I don't care about these things but it's going to take some thinking about as books and music are pretty important.

I do, however, love the film Amelie very much.
And rock, goth and indie music. And 90s dance music.
And Robert Rankin and Caitlin Moran.
And much more besides...
The six things I could never do without
Music;
Books;
Computer;
Garden;
Bicycle;
Semi-colons.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recently, what to put in this box and how to answer the many, many questions in the Questions section.
On a typical Friday night I am
1 - Dancing and drinking
2 - Sleeping
3 - In a meeting (if I'm _really_ unlucky)
4 - Reading or watching something nice
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will admit most things but only when provoked.
You should message me if
My profile made sense in any way or made you smile.
More