22bchlvr22
63 Fairfax, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
22bchlvr22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to be active - I do weight training regularly in my home gym, play softball, golf, and would like to play a little tennis, perhaps. I just joined a badminton group and it's fun, too. I'm a Nationals fan and have a great time at their games. Outdoor activities are a high priority, especially in the summer, as I grew up in Florida with an appreciation for the sun and its warmth. I have handyman skills...do my own laundry...and use a grille whenever possible. I like to think I'm fun to be around, but you'd have to ask my friends about that. I went to the University of Florida so I keep up with the Gators as much as possible. I have had at least one dog in my life since college.
What I’m doing with my life
If it ain't fun - I ain't doin' it.

(I know it's not proper English, but it gets the point across better.)
I’m really good at
Getting people to laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
The glare from my head, but I dress appropriately and somewhat trendy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The ones I'm about to enjoy with my next new BFF.
I know you're out there.
The six things I could never do without
Food, family, friends, female (I only need one), fun and fitness.
There are many sub-categories beneath each of those.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to answer all these questions. I hope I can find someone to actually talk to.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'll let you know when I get off of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I admit to nothing.
You should message me if
..you are slender, fit, outgoing...you like to do things - dinner, dancing, concerts, sports, sometimes just sitting and talking with a glass of wine or a vodka cocktail.

No pressure. No expectations. Let's have fun and share some laughs. How about we start with lunch?
More